Best of Intentions … We’ll See….

I need to run long tomorrow – 13 miles. My training hasn’t been what it should lately, so it’s going to hurt bigtime. My wife and 3 daughters are volunteering at a race in the morning (Charlottesville Women’s Four Miler), so even though the race is early in the morning (and it’s late at night as I write this), I think I’ll head out there as well to cheer the runners on and get some much-needed inspiration and motivation.

Sounds like a good plan right now, anyway….

Leave a Reply

